For Online Consultation contact  09895588735

  8590125313 / 8547934863 iadorg@gmail.com
Prof. Terrence J. Ryan
Professor Emeritus, Department of Dermatology,
Churchil Hospital,
Oxford at Oxford University, and Oxford Brookes
University, UK
Dr. K. Muralidharan
Agri. Statistician,
Head of Social Science Division,
Central Plantation Crops Research Institute,
Dr. Nandini K. Kumar
Former Deputy Director General Sr. Grade (ICMR)
Adjunct Visiting Professor,
Kasturba Medical College,
Manipal Currently residing in Chennai
Dr. Claire Fuller
Consultant Dermatologist at Chelsea,
Westminster NHS,trust Medical Director,
Chairperson,International Foundation for Dermatology
Mr. P.K. Datta
Managing Director,
Systopic Laboratories Private Ltd,
New Delhi
Prof. Steven Ersser
Dean and Professor of Nursing & Dermatology Care
University of Hull Cottingham, UK
Prof. B. M. Hegde
Retired Vice Chancellor and Padmabhushan
Manipal Academy of Higher Education
Head of Mangalore Chapter of Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan.
Dr. N.N. Mehrotra
Retd. Scientist, CDRI,
Lucknow Secretary,
Jeevaniya Society Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.
Prof. Hywel Williams
Coordinating Editor of the Cochrane Skin Group,
Centre of Evidence-Based Dermatology,
Nottingham University Hospital, Nottingham, UK
Dr. Ravishankar Polisetty
CEO and Director R & D, Sai Ganga Panacea LLC,
Senior Consultant Cardiovascular Surgery, OOO MANI, Moscow
Dr. Peter Franks
Department of Epidemiology
Thames Valley University
London, UK
Prof. Roderick Hay
International Foundation for Dermatology,
Willan House, 4 Fitzroy Square, London W1P 5HQ
Prof. A. Jayagovind
Former, Director & Vice Chancellor,
The National Law School of India, Bangalore
Prof. Ram Harsh Singh
Distinguished Professor
Department of Kayachikitsa (Ayurveda)
Institute of Medical Sciences
Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi-221005, UP, INDIA.
Prof. Christine Moffatt
University Medical School, Glasgow,
Cardiff School of Medicine,
Director, International Lymphoedema Framework, UK